Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of vydellia DeLeon

vydellia DeLeon

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vydellia DeLeon
"Absolutely love this office! Everyone is so kind and friendly. Anna is THE best, she is so sweet and very knowledgeable. She answers all my questions and makes sure I'm happy with my plan & coverage. Thank you to Clint Coffees team for all their hard work!"
Profile photo of Yesenia Martinez

Yesenia Martinez

April 16, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Martinez
"I’ve had state farm auto insurance for almost 6 years and I haven’t had any issues! Anna Moreno has helped me with questions I have and has been a great insurance agent!"
Profile photo of James Burger

James Burger

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Burger
"Great team and prices. They go above and beyond for us! We appreciate Coffee State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Dylan Carlton

Dylan Carlton

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Carlton
"If you're shopping around for insurance, give Clint's office a call and ask for Samantha. We switched from farm bureau after the '21 fires and will never be with anyone else."
Profile photo of Jennifer

Jennifer

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer
"We have been with State Farm for years. Anna Sophia Moreno has always been there to help and make it easier on our end. Thank you so much for your hard work and always that smile you have on your face."
Profile photo of Christopher Zimmerman

Christopher Zimmerman

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Zimmerman
"We have been with Clint Coffee for 3 years now. The ladies in the office are always helpful and knowledgeable. They provided us coverage for all aspects of our life, including life, health, auto and home insurance. Be sure to give them a call. Samantha is amazing and happy to do policy reviews for you."
Profile photo of TheRedCowboy

TheRedCowboy

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TheRedCowboy
"This place is amazing! Great staff as well. Sabrina helped my wife and I get insurance and made it easy to understand. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Hannah Donald

Hannah Donald

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Donald
"Great office to deal with!! All of the ladies and Clint are super responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Alexa Vazquez

Alexa Vazquez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Vazquez
"The girls at Clint Coffee State farm have always been helpful with any of our family needs! doesn’t matter who you go to, they will help you out with whatever you need!!"
Profile photo of Selena Rubio

Selena Rubio

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Rubio
"The staff is always so friendly! Grateful for April, who has never failed to make everything feel less intimidating and always keeps my best interest in mind."
Profile photo of ĎJ Ŕ3Ÿ

ĎJ Ŕ3Ÿ

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ĎJ Ŕ3Ÿ
"Amazing staff fast friendly and they help and step u through everything always respond and go beyond ... when we need help they are just a phone call away .. way to go Clint coffee staff Anna Sophia Moreno Guevara thank u for your help u are awesome"
Profile photo of Marybel Guevara

Marybel Guevara

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marybel Guevara
"Just want to say what a great staff you have and especially a huge thank you to Anna Sophia Moreno for always helping us out when we have any questions 😁."
Profile photo of Erin Townson

Erin Townson

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Townson
"Melissa is so amazing and so sweet. Its been a please knowing her and getting to work with her!"
Profile photo of Jay Challacombe

Jay Challacombe

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Challacombe
"The girls at Clint Coffee State Farm are the best. They are all so helpful. If you need insurance, this is the place to go!"
Profile photo of Linda Botello

Linda Botello

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Botello
"I love our local State Farm! They are always friendly and ready to help. April is very helpful, quick, and bilingual, so make sure you go see her for a quote! We currently have our auto and life insurance for our family with State Farm and have no complaints!"
Profile photo of Nailea Hoil

Nailea Hoil

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nailea Hoil
"Whenever I go in I always I feel welcomed no matter what situation I’m going in for. The ladies in the office are very friendly and helpful. I always go to April and she seems to have a lot of patience with me when I ask questions about the things I am confused on. I would totally keep on going to them and don’t see myself parting from them for my insurance needs. :)"
Profile photo of Eric Valdez

Eric Valdez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Valdez
"Anna is a always prompt and available when I need her. She goes above and beyond to get all my answers and get em the information I need."
Profile photo of Evelia Samora

Evelia Samora

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelia Samora
"Sabrina is always nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Christy

Christy

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always willing to help with all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Celeste Rodriguez

Celeste Rodriguez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Rodriguez
"This crew works great in providing for their customers and supporting the Eastland community."
Profile photo of Rick Chetney

Rick Chetney

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Chetney
"Clint Coffee has always been top notch for us. The staff is always very helpful and polite. I can not recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Jessica Dreyer

Jessica Dreyer

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Dreyer
"They answered all my questions and pointed me in the right direction. I definitely recommend Clint coffee for app your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kayla Guevara

Kayla Guevara

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Guevara
"Clint Coffee is a great place to go for life insurance and any insurance you need. Anna Moreno is always happy to help me every time i have a question. Make sure to call her when your in the market for insurance"
Profile photo of Jarrel Moreno

Jarrel Moreno

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrel Moreno
"We have had our insurance with Clint for over 15 years and they are always there to help me understand my policies. Home, Life, Auto and Credit Cards. Ask for Anna Moreno to get a review of your policies or if u have any questions. She's always there to help!"
Profile photo of Audrey Roark

Audrey Roark

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Roark
"The ladies at Clint Coffee- State Farm are so sweet, knowledgable, and a pleasure to work with."